Göteborg

Öppettider:
Vardagar
07.00 - 16.30

Adress:
Datavägen 55
436 32 Askim

Telefon:
Växelnummer
031 - 28 46 60

E-post:
Gemensam e-post
gbg@refrico.se

Säljare

Calle Niia

Butiksansvarig

070-991 04 69

carl.niia@refrico.se

Niclas Robertsson

Säljare

070-991 04 65

niclas.robertsson@refrico.se

Michael Nazelius

Säljare

070-991 04 63

michael.nazelius@refrico.se

Anders Bergqvist

Säljare

079-585 04 15

anders.bergqvist@refrico.se

Produktgrupp

Robert Hult

Produktansvarig

070-328 46 60

robert.hult@refrico.se

Tore Thorsell

Produktansvarig

070-630 31 51

tore.thorsell@refrico.se

Ivan Hiort

Produktansvarig

070-991 04 74

ivan.hjort@refrico.se

Marknad

Helén Lundberg

Marknadschef/Komfort

070-196 10 01

helen.lundberg@refrico.se

Administration

Björn Staf

VD

073-271 46 83

bjorn.staf@refrico.se

Birgitta Tuvesson

Ekonomichef

070-991 04 61

birgitta.tuvesson@refrico.se

Helen Fältström

Ekonomiassistent

070-991 04 62

helen.faltstrom@refrico.se

Anna-Karin Elfström

Ekonomiassistent

070-495 11 92

anna-karin.elfstrom@refrico.se

Pia Peterson

Inköpschef

070-404 34 55

pia.peterson@refrico.se

Susanna Djukic

Inköpsassistent

076-205 13 07

Susanna.djukic@refrico.se

Lager

Dennis Kaldrup

Lagerchef

070-697 38 80

dennis.kaldrup@refrico.se

Tobias Dahlén

Lager

076-551 08 33

tobias.dahlen@refrico.se

Linus Nilsson

Lager

070-991 04 70

linus.nilsson@refrico.se


Jag förstår

För att förbättra kundupplevelsen på Refrico.se använder vi cookies. Genom att fortsätta godkänner du detta. Läs mer