Göteborg

Öppettider:
Vardagar
07.00 - 16.30

Adress:
Datavägen 55
436 32 Askim

Telefon:
Växelnummer
031 - 28 46 60

Säljare

Oskar Lundqvist

Regionchef

070-991 04 62

oskar.lundqvist@refrico.se

Tore Thorsell

Säljare/Produktchef

070-630 31 51

tore.thorsell@refrico.se

Niclas Robertsson

Säljare

070-991 04 65

niclas.robertsson@refrico.se

Andreas Hammar

Säljare

070-991 04 65

andreas.hammar@refrico.se

Calle Niia

Butikssäljare

070-991 04 69

carl.niia@refrico.se

Industri

Mats Johansson

Säljare

073-271 46 70

mats.johansson@refrico.se

Marknad

Helén Lundberg

Marknadsansvarig/Komfort

073-271 46 70

helen.lundberg@refrico.se

Administration

Björn Staf

VD

073-271 46 83

bjorn.staf@refrico.se

Birgitta Tuvesson

Ekonomichef

070-991 04 61

birgitta.tuvesson@refrico.se

Helen Fältström

Ekonomiassistent

070-991 04 62

helen.faltstrom@refrico.se

Pia Peterson

Inköpschef

070-404 34 55

pia.peterson@refrico.se

Martin Hult

Inköpsassistent

076-205 13 07

martin.hult@refrico.se

Miguel Sosa

Produktchef

070-622 03 10

miguel.sosa@refrico.se

Lager

Dennis Kaldrup

Lagerchef

070-697 38 80

dennis.kaldrup@refrico.se

Linus Nilsson

Lager

070-811 66 91

linus.nilsson@refrico.se

Tobias Johansson

Lager

076-551 08 33

tobias.johansson@refrico.se